61-89 Warrendine Street
Orange NSW 2800

Phone: 02 6362 2533
Bowls Office: 02 6360 0704
pages bottom


Opening Hours:
Monday           11am to 8.30pm
Tuesday           10am to 9.30pm
Wednesday     10am to 10.00pm
Thursday         10am to 10.30pm
Friday              10am to midnight
Saturday          10am to midnight
Sunday             11am to 9.00pm
Board of Directors

Chairman: David Ellis

Vice Chairmen: Jean Kennedy, Peter Ruming

Treasurer: Gary Morgan

Directors: David Beadle, Jim Gersbach, Jan Hayes

Women’s Bowling Club

President: Lynne Madden

Men’s Bowling Club

President: Norm Wilson

Management Team

Acting Secretary Manager: Neil Southcombe

Duty Manager: Rhonda Jones & Tony Caughlan

Greens Manager: Mark Byrne

Bar Supervisors: Deon May & Sue Gore

Modern Facilities & Amenities

– The Garden Buffet- open Tuesday – Sunday

– Social & Competition Bowls

– Members Bonus Reward System

– Modern TAB lounge & Club KENO

– ATM in Foyer

– Austar & Skychannel

– Comfortable Gaming Lounge

– Friday Night Raffle

– First Class Function Rooms

– Outdoor Gaming Lounge