Logo
61-89 Warrendine Street
Orange NSW 2800


Phone: 02 6362 2533
Bowls Office: 02 6360 0704
pages bottom

Entertainment

 

Upcoming Entertainment/Bands

MAY

Gedupandans – Saturday 6th May 2017, 8pm, FREE ADMISSION

Baby Boomers – Saturday 13th May 2017, Tickets: $35 Show Only | $59 Dinner & Show. Available at club reception or online at: www.trybooking.com/175258

Baby Boomers Web Ad Tall (002)

Country Keys & Strings – Saturday 20th May 2017, 8pm, FREE ADMISSION

Barry Bishop – Saturday 27th May 2017, 8pm, FREE ADMISSION

JUNE

None But Ned – Saturday 3rd June 2017, 8pm, FREE ADMISSION

Blue Suede Dudes – Saturday 24th June 2017, 8pm, FREE ADMISSION

JULY

Double Trouble | Terry Leonard – Saturday 1st July 2017, 8pm, FREE ADMISSION

The JJ’s – Saturday 8th July, 8pm, FREE ADMISSION

The Davo Show – Saturday 15th July – Details TBC

Gedupandans – Satuday 22nd July, 8pm, FREE ADMISSION

Stephen Cheney – Saturday 29th July, 8pm, FREE ADMISSION